Right now randomness…

I am thinking – about wedding cake toppers

I am wearing – my “Do Hard Things” t-shirt, jean capris, and fuzzy orange socks

I am going – to graduate this year!

I am reading – Operation Mincemeat: How a Dead man and a Bizarre Plan Fooled the Nazis and Assured an Allied Victory by Ben Macintyre

I am praying – for direction

Pondering these words – “And behold… in the hearts of all who are skillful I have put skill, that they may make all that I have commanded you”  ~ Exodus 31:6

From the kitchen – I’m smelling oatmeal-cranberry cookies!

Around the house – we’re reading the mail

One of my favorite things – cats washing their face

Outside my window – goldfinches and sparrows are feeding

From the learning room – I’m studying for a test

I am thankful for – mornings after rainy days

I am hearing – the washing machine and The Prince of Egypt soundtrack

Categories: randomness | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Right now randomness…

  1. Oh, my sweet friend – you are amazing! I was so encouraged and inspired by looking through your blog today. It came just at the time I needed to see it. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.